Reset Original Theme option - will I loose posted news and data?
Hi There, If I rest to original theme, it also deletes posted content? or just customization made to the templet? please advice
    • 1
    Jung Kim Your contents will be not lost but your customizations to the template files will be. So make sure to back it up by going to your admin panel -> page templates -> download my template (button on the right).