SE 3.0 Files still pulling up on SE 4
When I upgraded from SE3 to SE4 my old files from social engine 3 were not deleted and still load.  It's like a ghost town and shows double my content. Can anyone help me identify which files are from se3? So I can delete them and just have SE3 running. Here is an example of a profile that pulls up on SE3 http://mmamelee.com/profile.php?user=Darby and the same profile on SE4 http://mmamelee.com/profile/darby 

thanks